Holidays

Last day of school year: Friday 21 July 2017

School Holidays 2017 – 2018

Holiday Last day at school Date pupils return to school
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Autumn half term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring half term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holiday School closed all day on Monday 7 May 2018
Summer half term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Friday 20 July 2018 Monday 3 September 2018

In addition, school will be closed on the following dates for Training Days:

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 16 March 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

OFSTED - Rated Good North Tyneside Learning Trust Healthy Schools Eco Schools Award Investors in People School Websites and Apps by Live Schools

Post to Site