Holidays

School Holidays 2019 – 2020

Holiday Last day at school Date pupils return to school
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn half term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Thursday 19 December 2019 Tuesday 7 January 2020
Spring half term Friday 14 February 2019 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
Bank holiday School closed all day on Friday 8 May 2020
Summer half term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Thursday 16 July 2020 TBC


Please note that the school will be closed on the following dates for Training Days:

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 

Please click below for the North Tyneside Council term dates and holidays for 2019-2020 and 2020-2021:

19-20 NTC Term Dates

20-21 NTC Term dates

OFSTED - Rated Good PSQM award North Tyneside Learning Trust Sing Up - Silver Award Eco Schools Award Investors in People School Websites and Apps by Live Schools

Post to Site